Thurs 9th July 2020

Click below to view or download the SPC
agenda in PDF format.

Thurs 13th August 2020

Click below to view or download the SPC
agenda in PDF format.  Zoom details are included

Thurs 10th Sept 2020

Click below to view or download the SPC
agenda in PDF format.  Zoom details are included

Thurs 8th October 2020

Click below to view or download the SPC agenda in PDF format. Zoom details are included

Thurs 12th Nov 2020

Click below to view or download the SPC
agenda in PDF format. Zoom details are included

Thurs 10th Dec 2020

Click below to view or download the SPC
agenda in PDF format.  Zoom details are included

Thurs 14th Jan 2021

Click below to view or download the SPC
agenda in PDF format.  Zoom details are included

Thurs 11th Feb 2021

Click below to view or download the SPC agenda in PDF format. Zoom details are included

Thurs 11th March 2021

Click below to view or download the SPC
agenda in PDF format. Zoom details are included

8th April 2021 inc Annual Parish – meeting to be held remotely

Click below to view or download the SPC agenda in PDF format and relevant appendices in PDF format.

Wednesday 5th May 2021 (inc Annual Meeting)- meeting to be held by Zoom

Click below to view or download the SPC agenda in PDF format

Weds 23rd June 2021 – meeting to be held at Library 6.30pm

Click below to view or download the SPC agenda in PDF format to follow