Silverdale Parish Council meeting dates for 2019

Currently all meetings are being held remotely via Zoom on Thursdays (except May’s meeting on Wednesday) at 6pm  – see the agenda for joining instructions.
When we can meet in person all meetings will be held on Thursdays, 6.30pm – 8.30pm at Silverdale Library, High St, Newcastle ST5 6LY.

See map below for directions.

Thursday 14th Jan 2021 – Zoom remote only at 6pm
Thursday 11th Feb 2021 – Zoom remote only at 6pm
Thursday 11th Mar 2021 – Zoom remote only at 6pm
Thursday 8th April 2021 – Zoom remote only at 6pm – Includes Annual Parish Meeting
Wednesday 5th May 2021 – Zoom remote only at 6pm – includes Annual Meeting of the Council
Physical meetings return from this point forward 6.30pm start time – Silverdale Library)
Wednesday 23rd June 2021 (note 10th June is now cancelled)
Thursday 8th July 2021
Thursday 12th August 2021
Thursday 9th September 2021
Thursday 14th October 2021
Thursday 11th November 2021
Thursday 9th December 2021